7/27

7/27

Today will go down as a special day for me. One, because the look in this photo is all me and two, it was my mother’s birthday. For her birthday, I booked a cruise for her and my dad to enjoy a 3 hour fireworks dinner cruise aboard the most elegant and upscale vessel Entertainment Cruises has to offer. From the many texts I received from my mom and dad, I’d say they really enjoyed themselves and I can’t wait to become successful enough to give them great things all the time. With that being said, I had no choice but to go out with some friends and celebrate another friend’s birthday. Last night was SUCCESS!!!

Leave a Reply

