ALL DRESSED IN LOVE

ALL DRESSED IN LOVE

I love dressing up and this is the most professional I have ever dressed. My first suit besides my prom suit about 5 years ago. Why am I dressed up? I had an intern presentation to present to the Executive Team at my internship. We were required to wear suits and ties. No big deal but a little challenge. So I took a trip to the new H&M that is down the street from my house. Might I add that it’s my favorite clothing store. Hopefully they can give me a job as a stylist, designer or even a model, haha. In this pic you see a navy suit and a white dress shirt. But I had to add more style to it. I can’t just be in a suit and a regular tie, I wouldn’t be me. So, I paired my suit with a floral tie and a pair of ALDO shoes and a belt which I don’t know where I got from but it matched the shoes. Hit me up for styling or tips at ciwilso@ilstu.edu

Leave a Reply

